Staff Contacts - ɫֱapp

ɫֱapp

Staff Contacts

In the first instance, for any queries, please contact your child's tutor

 

Key Staff Details:

Headteacher - Steve Smith

Chair of Governors - Alison Curtis

SENCO - Charlotte Barlow

 

Contact details of all staff can be found below:

Staff Members and Email Address

LA*

Mrs Lindsay Ammar

lammar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Drama (Acting), Safeguarding Team, Learning Team, Extended Leadership Team

JAY*

Mr James Anthony

janthony@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Special Educational Needs

IB

Mrs Isabel Baillie

ibaillie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Art

CB

Miss Charlotte Barlow

cbarlow@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of SEND, Languages

HBH*

Miss Hannah Baxter-Harries

hbaxterharris@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

EB

Miss Emily Bidwell

ebidwell@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Upper School Maths Co-ordinator, Assistant Head of Year

DBN

Mr Daryl Bond

dbond@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, History, Government and Politics

ABR

Mrs Antonella Bosco-Reid

abosco-reid@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Deputy Headteacher, Spanish

CBR

Mr Chris Bramwells

cbramwells@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Drama, English, Assistant Head of Year

MB

Mr Mike Briggs

mbriggs@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Geography, Educational Visits Co-ordinator

CBS

Mrs Caroline Brooks

cbrooks@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages, Lower School Languages Co-ordinator

TB*

Mrs Tracy Bushby

tbushby@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages

MC

Mark Cheesman

mcheesman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Operations

LJC*

Mrs Laura Cherrington

lcherrington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Drama, English

JC

Miss Joanna Cole

jcole@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lead Practitioner, History

CC*

Mrs Caron Coleman

ccoleman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

PCB

Ms Performance Cols Beraha

pcolsberaha@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Art and DT

PCN

Mr Paul Comben

pcomben@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Wider Curriculum, History, Government and Politics

LCK

Miss Lucy Cook

lcook@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Physical Education, PE Co-curricular Events Lead

RC

Mr Richard Cooper

rcooper@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Learning and Teaching

AD

Mr Adam Daniels

adaniels@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Business and Economics, Head of House

GD

Mrs Gupreet Davidson

gdavidson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Business and Economics

JD

Mrs Jane Doar

jdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of English, 

SD

Mr Steven Doar

sdoar@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, Head of Chemistry

ME

Miss Maria Eleftheriadi

meleftheriadi@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Computer Science

EF

Mr Elliot Fabian

efabian@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, Head of Physics, Radiation Protection Supervisor

JF

Mr John Fleetwood

jfleetwood@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music and Music Technology, Assistant Head of Year

MF

Mr Marcus Foat

mfoat@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Design and Technology

CG

Mrs Caroline Gale

cgale@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Teacher, Director of Music, Head of Creative Arts

ARG

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Timetable Lead, Head of Psychology, Safeguarding Team 

EG

Miss Ellie Gaskin

egaskin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, Head of House, Extended Learning Team, Assistant Head of Year

RG*

Mrs Rebecca Griffin

rgriffin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Philisophy and Ethics

MG

Mr Mark Grimmett

mgrimmett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Year 13, Mathematics, Extended Learning Team

LG*

Mrs Lydia Guest

lguest@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages

LH

Mrs Nicola Harriss

nharriss@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teacher in charge of Food and Nutrition

HHY

Mr Harry Hoadley

hhoadley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Physical Education, Head of House, Extended Learning Team

JHN

Mr Jack Houghton

jhoughton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher, English, Government and Politics, DSL

LJ

Mr Lewys Jones

ljones@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Science, Extended Learning Team

JK

Miss Joyce Kahwa

jkahwa@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

CK

Mrs Chloe Kemp

ckemp@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Year 12, Physical Education

SK

Mr Steve Knight

sknight@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Director of Mathematics

JL*

Mr John Lewis

jlewis@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Philosophy and Ethics

SLE

Mrs Shonagh Love

slove@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Lower School Mathematics Lead

KM

Miss Katie Macadam

kmacadam@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Languages

SMK

Miss Sandra Maciuszek

smaciuszek@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Art

JMH

Miss Jo Mackenbach

jmackenbach@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Lower School English Co-ordinator

RM*

Miss Rosie Marsden

rmarsden@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Head of History and Government and Politics

JMH

Mr James Martin

jmartin@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Extended Learning Team, Lower School Maths Lead

PMH

Mrs Philippa McHattie

pmchattie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology, Extended Learning Team

JMT

Miss Jo Medlicott

jmedlicott@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator, Head of House

NM

Mr Nathan Morris

nmorris@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Physical Education, Acting Head of Year 11

AMN

Mr Anton Myshchyshen

amyshchyshen@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Computer Science

SNS*

Mrs Susan Neil-Smith

sneilsmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Latin

HN

Mrs Helen Nurton

hnurton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Geography

ROR

Miss Rachel O'Rourke

rorourke@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English

RPS

Mr Richard Phillipps

rphillipps@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Mathematics

AR

Miss Adya Rana

arana@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Languages

HR

Miss Helena Rejman

hrejman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Languages

ERE

Miss Ellie Rennie

erennie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Music

ERN*

Mrs Ellen Robertson

erobertson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, Aspire Programme Lead, Extended Learning Team

SSA

Mr Sunil Sangha

ssangha@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

CS

Mrs Carol Smith

csmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Geography

SAS

Mr Steve Smith

ssmith@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Headteacher

ESN

Miss Elaine Staunton

estaunton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

History

HS

Miss Hana Stewart

hstewart@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Geography, Psychology, Head of Year 9, Extended Learning Team 

SSG

Mr Sam Strong

sstrong@guildfordcounty.co.uk

History, Government and Politics, Head of Year 10

CSD

Mrs Caroline Swaisland-Dyke

cswaisland-dyke@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Sixth Form English Co-ordinator, Extended Learning Team

KTR

Mrs Kate Taylor

ktaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

JTS

Mrs Joanna Thomas

jthomas@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Design and Technology, Head of Year 11

JT

Mr Jonathan Thorpe

jthorpe@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Geography, Head of Year 8

JWG

Mrs Joyce Wang

jwang@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

DW*

Miss Davina Welton

dwelton@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Head of Sociology, Head of Philosophy and Ethics

CW

Mrs Carole Weston

cweston@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics, Safeguarding Team

JW*

Mrs Jane White

jwhite@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Trainee SENDCo, English

LWN*

Dr Lucy Whiteman

lwhiteman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science, Head of Biology

TWN

Mr Tim Wolfenden

twolfenden@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mathematics

GY

Miss Georgina Young

gyoung@guildfordcounty.co.uk

English, Head of Year 7

 

Administrative Support Staff

Position Name

Finance Manager

Mrs Mary-Jane Crump

mcrump@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Finance Assistant 

Mrs Claire Moores

cmoores@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Finance Assistant 

Mrs Joanna Bessant

jbessant@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Finance Assistant

Mrs Josipa Prebeg

jprebeg@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

PA to Headteacher and Admissions Officer 

Mrs Nicola Evans

nevans@guildfordcounty.co.uk

(info@guildfordcounty.co.uk) 

HR Officer, International Schools

Co-Ordinator

 

Mrs Sarah Mackenzie

smackenzie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

(recruitment@guildfordcounty.co.uk)

Office Manager

Mrs Katy Robinson

krobinson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs Vanessa Webb

vwebb@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Reception

Mrs Sally Baker

sbaker@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Reception

Mrs Debbie Sasso

dsasso@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Reception

Mrs Leeanne Noble

lnoble@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Office Administrator

Ms Vicky Hunt

vhunt@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Sixth Form Faculty Co-ordinator, Careers Team

Miss Julie Phillips

jphillips@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Careers Officer

Mrs Huda Gay

hgay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Exams & Data Officer, Safeguarding Team

Mrs Samantha Roberts

sroberts@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Assistant Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Clare Hawthorn

chawthorn@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Assistant Exams & Data Officer

Mrs Karen Hallett

khallett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Operations and HR Assistant 

Mrs Jane Wilson

jwilson@guildfordcounty.co.uk

(recruitment@guildfordcounty.co.uk)

Lettings Officer

Mrs Helen Smith

lettings@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Julia Mason

jmason@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Curriculum Support

Position

Name

Cover Manager

Mr Andrew Garside

agarside@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Associate Teacher, ASDAN Lead 

Mrs Claire Firman

cfirman@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Associate Teacher

Mrs Vanessa Bradley

vbradley@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Associate Teacher

Mr Ollie Falkner

ofalkner@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Associate Teacher

Mr Wasiful Khan

wkhan@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Associate Teacher

Mr Edmund Procter

eprocter@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Catering

Position

Name

Catering Manager

Mr Lio Seigneur

lseigneur@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Cook, Team Leader

Mr Radoslaw Polak

Catering Assistants

Mrs Ayse Bramfitt

Ms Christine Mante

Ms Winnie Ng

Ms Ka Shum

Ms Teresa Ho

Ms Levina Lee

Ms Jess Ng

Community Arts and Student Support

Position Name

Community Arts Manager

Mrs Lesley Nicole

lnicole@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Senior ɫֱapp-School Link Worker

Mrs Jemma Boddington

jboddington@guildfordcounty.co.uk

ɫֱapp-School Link Worker

Mrs Hannah Brinklow

hbrinklow@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Youth Workers

Lucy Greenland

Jaz Jones

Hannah Jenkinson

Danny Adams

 

Library

Position

Name

Library Manager

Mrs K Fredborg

kfredborg@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Library Assistant

Mrs Jill Davies

jdavies@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Mid-day Supervision

Position

Name

Senior Midday Supervisor

Ms Leeanne Noble

Ms Carly Rivers

Ms Yee Wan Lo

Premises

Positions

Name

Premises Manager

Mr Richard Pilbeam

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Caretaker Assistant

Mr Luke Hughes

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Part-time Caretaker

Mr Martyn Hay

mhay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Groundsman

Mr Chris Day

cday@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Caretaker Assistant

Mr Simon Fuller

premises@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Lettings Assistant

Mr Jonathan Davies

Mr Harley Nowak

Special Educational Needs & Disabilities

Position

Name

Director of SEND, Languages

Miss Charlotte Barlow

cbarlow@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Trainee SENDCo, English

Mrs Jane White

jwhite@guildfordcounty.co.uk

SENDCo Assistant, Access Arrangements Administrator, Head of House

Mrs Anna Marshall

amarshall@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

SEND Team Support Leader, Extended Learning Team

Mrs Alison Taylor

aptaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant, Careers Team

Mrs Sabine Rashbrook

srashbrook@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Hallett

khallett@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mr George Beaumont

gbeaumont@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Huda Gay

hgay@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jenny Kingcome

jkingcome@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Miss Elina Klymova

eklymova@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Frances Neild

fneild@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mr Jack Taylor

jtaylor@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Miss Nerya Hall

nhall@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mr Leo Jennings

ljennings@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mr Harry Mitchell

hmitchell@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Teaching Assistant

Miss Alex Mulvey

amulvey@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Technicians

   

Food

Ms Marie Hanlan

mhanlan@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

Mrs Susan Saunders

ssaunders@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

Mrs Caroline Mackenzie

cmackenzie@guildfordcounty.co.uk

Science

Mrs Elizabeth Godfrey

egodfrey@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Art

Ms Vicky Hunt

vhunt@guildfordcounty.co.uk 

Design and Technology

Mrs Helen Mclean

hmclean@guildfordcounty.co.uk